Reviews

J. Scott Consulting Services
5.0
Based on 28 reviews
powered by Facebook
Adunni Ade
Adunni Ade
2022-05-10T10:56:05+0000
I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with Mrs Taisha Carson for some years and I've... made good amount of money with her simple strategies of trading. Meeting with her has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few years and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker today. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like Mrs Taisha Carson, Hash is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join her contact her directly on her Email: taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651read more
Toria Simon
Toria Simon
2022-05-10T03:15:39+0000
What an incredible person, is Mrs Taisha Carson I am so grateful Taisha, you have made my dreams come true, after try... to invest with so many expert traders which yielded no profit and negative, I finally met Taisha Carson through someone she had worked, I reluctantly invested some cash and unbelievably I earned so good profit . Contact her directly on this to invest and earn good profit, if interested Email: taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsApp: +1 (910) 502-3651read more
Ugo Best
Ugo Best
2022-05-06T15:50:20+0000
An entrepreneur friend of mine introduced me to an Expert Forex trader Mrs Taisha Carson who helped me in handling my... trade with her company, I'm now doing my 3rd successful trade with her and i also received a profit of $13,300 two days ago from my last tradefor everyone looking for where to trade and earn enough profit should contact her via Email: taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651read more
Peace Peace
Peace Peace
2022-04-22T17:59:05+0000
SOMEONE MIGHT FIND THIS HELPFULI bring to you all positive information on how you can trade your funds without loosing... or regretting your investment.Are you interested in making meaningful, tremendous, realistic source of income? Do you want to trade with an edge and see how a professional trader operates on a day to day basis? No risk involved, good working strategy, profit guaranteed.I know this might sound funny but a lot of people have benefited greatly from this and you too can earn more..Kindly contact Mrs Taisha Carson via Email: taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651.read more
Adekemisola Adedibu
Adekemisola Adedibu
2022-04-22T04:48:42+0000
Good news! I have my withdrawal of $30,100 in my bank account now from bitcoin trading. Thanks to Mrs. Taisha Carson my... trader. Are you in search of legitimate and good trader? Mrs. Taisha Carson is your answer. l highly recommend Mrs. Taisha Carson as the best trader of forex, binary options and cryptocurrencies. contact her directly on her Email:taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsApp: +1 (910) 502-3651I advice you shouldn't hesitate. She's great.read more
The Elite Ballroom
The Elite Ballroom
2022-04-21T18:41:07+0000
Some people get it, and some people GET IT. Jay Scherr Business Consulting not only gets "IT" but they get YOU, and... that is a powerful thing! We would recommend Jay and his team to everyone!read more
Harbdulsalam Haliyu Hishop
Harbdulsalam Haliyu Hishop
2022-04-18T00:44:15+0000
Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can... invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs Taisha Carson an expert binary trader. and then i decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks I started trading. Don't waste more time contact her via Email: taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651read more
Kabir Badamasi
Kabir Badamasi
2022-04-09T13:30:01+0000
Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me MRS MELISSA CRYPTO has the... best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $6750 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me,i am happy i met you MRS MELISSA CRYPTO.you can contact her via;Email: melissacrypto253@gmail.comwhatsApp number: :+1(313)831-7140read more
Haladu Audu
Haladu Audu
2022-04-08T04:46:27+0000
This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to... finally get all this from you Mrs Taisha Carson for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $1000 with Mrs Taisha Carson made $12,200, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with Taisha onEmail: taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651.read more
Dan Mahlm
Dan Mahlm
2022-04-06T20:01:48+0000
Unsuccessful people make their decisions based on their current situations. Successful people make their decisions... based on where they want to be. Cryptocurrency are the fastest rising system of investment where you can also change your financial status in a matter of few days. For you to start quickly inbox Mrs. Taisha Carson for help. through thisEmail:taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651read more
Florence Kure
Florence Kure
2022-03-16T17:50:46+0000
This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to... finally get all this from you Mrs Taisha Carson for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $1000 with Mrs Taisha Carson made $12,200, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with Taisha onEmail: taishacarson021@gmail.comWhatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651read more
Adesanya Idowu Temitope
Adesanya Idowu Temitope
2022-03-14T23:00:02+0000
I am a beneficiary of crypto currency investment, I have tried so many fake manager online it took me time to find the... right online bitcoin trader I risked my $500 thinking it would not work, with no confidence I was so surprised when I checked my account and unbelievable I made a profit of $6,000.00 this is unbelievable I couldn't believe it myself all glory to God for bringing MR Kevin McCarthycrypto, I really appreciate his email: Email:kenvinmccarthycrypto72@gmail.comWhatsApp:+1(726)268_3019read more
Judy Mazzella
Judy Mazzella
2020-10-12T14:18:40+0000
Jay is one of the most positive people I know. He is very intelligent and is more than willing to help in any way... possible. He is genuine and sincere. Jay and his services are incredible. I highly recommend.read more
Brain BasedTherapist
Brain BasedTherapist
2020-06-17T01:09:38+0000
Jay has been an invaluable resource to our community and the businesses that reside within it. His energy and... creativity add value to any business. Jay's knowledge can help any company not only attain that next level in their business but achieve long term success. If this sounds like you, J. Scott Consulting Services will help you get there!read more
Heidi Simos
Heidi Simos
2020-06-15T15:32:44+0000
If you're looking for business consulting services, look no further! Jay Scherr is a fantastic consultant who is... collaborative, caring and results oriented. He will listen to your needs and create a sound plan that will support you in achieving established goals. You will not be disappointed with the level of value and professionalism you will receive from Jay!read more
Travis Thomas
Travis Thomas
2020-06-15T14:10:01+0000
Jay brings a positive drive and a great logical approach to helping enhance your business processes. If you are in need... of help with your business, this is the person that will assist with bringing you to the next level.read more
Marty Lewis
Marty Lewis
2020-06-14T18:59:51+0000
Jay is a standout asset for the community. He exudes postivity, is full of insightful ideas that he is willing to give... for others to advance their interests. Great guy!read more
Garry Peterson
Garry Peterson
2020-06-11T19:12:55+0000
Jay is an exceptional person with a very strong work ethic and substantial skills in management and operations... consulting and providing value to his clients. He is all about listening to find out what his client may need, and then tailoring the solution set to fit the client needs and client budget. He is a knowledgeable professional that is able to give open and honest advice. I am truly blessed to have Jay Scherr as a friend and business associate.read more
Nadine King
Nadine King
2020-06-10T20:37:38+0000
It is a true pleasure speaking with Jay. Whether in a professional or friendly conversation, you will always know he is... listening to you and working out a way to somehow be valuable either as a friend or in a professional capacity. He is always up and genuinely caring, friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. I recommend him highly!read more
Clarissa Kloepfer-Chase
Clarissa Kloepfer-Chase
2020-06-10T18:10:47+0000
There are not enough words to tell you what a great experience it has been working with Jay. The optimism he has is... contagious, the knowledge he has is endless. He will help connect you to the community to help you grow. I feel blessed he has come into my life.read more
Jason J. Fleagle
Jason J. Fleagle
2020-06-10T16:42:05+0000
Jay has been terrific in being a great coach and mentor in helping me navigate the decisions I need to make in my... business and maintaining a good work-life balance. Highly recommend working with him!read more
Rachel Velez
Rachel Velez
2020-05-27T15:29:09+0000
Jay has been instrumental in my business providing guidance and a winning plan on how to make something good... better;always with the end result in mind. Thank you Jay.read more
Evan Scherr
Evan Scherr
2018-06-17T20:06:44+0000
You might think you know your business, but until you've had a Discovery Session with JS Consulting Services, you're... kidding yourself! You don't know what you're missing -- do yourself and your customers a favor and get in touch with Jay ASAP.read more
Margie Lewis
Margie Lewis
2018-06-14T06:52:05+0000
You know your in good hands when you deal with Mr Scher and this company. Mr. Scher is a fair and honest man. I... recommend the services he provides to everyone. Keep up the great work.read more
Ral Lewis
Ral Lewis
2018-06-01T21:09:50+0000
I have met with one of this firms consultants Mr. J. Scherr on many occasions. I found him to be knowledgeable and... very personable. It was a pleasure doing business with this firm.read more
Brian Mason
Brian Mason
2018-04-18T18:06:43+0000
Kim Fitzgerald
Kim Fitzgerald
2018-04-15T22:01:08+0000
I have know the folks at Scott Consulting Services for more than 15 years. They are true professionals and I would... highly recommend their services to any business that needs to optimize!!read more
Next Reviews