Reviews

J. Scott Consulting Services
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Brain BasedTherapist
Brain BasedTherapist
2020-06-17T01:09:38+0000
Jay has been an invaluable resource to our community and the businesses that reside within it. His energy and... creativity add value to any business. Jay's knowledge can help any company not only attain that next level in their business but achieve long term success. If this sounds like you, J. Scott Consulting Services will help you get there!read more
Heidi Simos
Heidi Simos
2020-06-15T15:32:44+0000
If you're looking for business consulting services, look no further! Jay Scherr is a fantastic consultant who is... collaborative, caring and results oriented. He will listen to your needs and create a sound plan that will support you in achieving established goals. You will not be disappointed with the level of value and professionalism you will receive from Jay!read more
Travis Thomas
Travis Thomas
2020-06-15T14:10:01+0000
Jay brings a positive drive and a great logical approach to helping enhance your business processes. If you are in need... of help with your business, this is the person that will assist with bringing you to the next level.read more
Marty Lewis
Marty Lewis
2020-06-14T18:59:51+0000
Jay is a standout asset for the community. He exudes postivity, is full of insightful ideas that he is willing to give... for others to advance their interests. Great guy!read more
Garry Peterson
Garry Peterson
2020-06-11T19:12:55+0000
Jay is an exceptional person with a very strong work ethic and substantial skills in management and operations... consulting and providing value to his clients. He is all about listening to find out what his client may need, and then tailoring the solution set to fit the client needs and client budget. He is a knowledgeable professional that is able to give open and honest advice. I am truly blessed to have Jay Scherr as a friend and business associate.read more
Nadine King
Nadine King
2020-06-10T20:37:38+0000
It is a true pleasure speaking with Jay. Whether in a professional or friendly conversation, you will always know he is... listening to you and working out a way to somehow be valuable either as a friend or in a professional capacity. He is always up and genuinely caring, friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. I recommend him highly!read more
Clarissa Kloepfer-Chase
Clarissa Kloepfer-Chase
2020-06-10T18:10:47+0000
There are not enough words to tell you what a great experience it has been working with Jay. The optimism he has is... contagious, the knowledge he has is endless. He will help connect you to the community to help you grow. I feel blessed he has come into my life.read more
Jason J. Fleagle
Jason J. Fleagle
2020-06-10T16:42:05+0000
Jay has been terrific in being a great coach and mentor in helping me navigate the decisions I need to make in my... business and maintaining a good work-life balance. Highly recommend working with him!read more
Rachel Velez
Rachel Velez
2020-05-27T15:29:09+0000
Jay has been instrumental in my business providing guidance and a winning plan on how to make something good... better;always with the end result in mind. Thank you Jay.read more
Chenzo Does Web
Chenzo Does Web
2020-05-05T15:07:43+0000
Just a phone call with this man will be life building. A true man of integrity and will help bring the best out of you.
Evan Scherr
Evan Scherr
2018-06-17T20:06:44+0000
You might think you know your business, but until you've had a Discovery Session with JS Consulting Services, you're... kidding yourself! You don't know what you're missing -- do yourself and your customers a favor and get in touch with Jay ASAP.read more
Margie Lewis
Margie Lewis
2018-06-14T06:52:05+0000
You know your in good hands when you deal with Mr Scher and this company. Mr. Scher is a fair and honest man. I... recommend the services he provides to everyone. Keep up the great work.read more
Ral Lewis
Ral Lewis
2018-06-01T21:09:50+0000
I have met with one of this firms consultants Mr. J. Scherr on many occasions. I found him to be knowledgeable and... very personable. It was a pleasure doing business with this firm.read more
Brian Mason
Brian Mason
2018-04-18T18:06:43+0000
Kim Fitzgerald
Kim Fitzgerald
2018-04-15T22:01:08+0000
I have know the folks at Scott Consulting Services for more than 15 years. They are true professionals and I would... highly recommend their services to any business that needs to optimize!!read more
Next Reviews
Scroll Up